[Main Content]

Competition announcement

Announcing the winners of the BP 1 million Velocity Points giveaway

20 March 2017 

BP Australia in partnership with Velocity Frequent Flyer would like to congratulate the winning participants in its ‘Win 1 million Velocity Points promotion’:

Gourley, H. VIC 3953 Talbot, R. SA 5038 Howarth, T. WA 6164 Claypole, J NSW 2042 Calligaro, M. WA 6152 Ngyuen, T. NSW 2168 Weber, L. QLD 4563 Love-Dack, I. NSW 2042 Ngyuen, A. NSW 2194 Chen, S. VIC 3172 Hennesey, J. QLD 4510 Soligo, P. VIC 3754 Nicholson, T. VIC 3380 Moore, K. WA 6057 Krstevski, N. NSW 2114 Scott, M. QLD 4300 Patten, A. VIC 3241 Law, R. QLD 4507 Guarav, G. VIC 3380 Mackenzie, K. QLD 4215

BP Australia in partnership with Velocity Frequent Flyer would like to congratulate the following participants drawn in the unclaimed prize draw in its Win 1,000,000 Velocity Points Promotion:

K.Jones, 4817; B.Thomas, 4220; S. Roberts, 3147; A.Mougharbel, 2200; C. Gibson, 6053 & P.Brophy, 3136.

Authorised under ACT Permit No. TP16/02567, NSW Permit No. LTPS/16/10375, and SA Licence No. T16/2330.