[Main Content]

Competition announcement

Announcing the winners of the BP 1 million Velocity Points giveaway

12 July 2017 

BP Australia in partnership with Velocity Frequent Flyer would like to congratulate the winning participants in its ‘Win 1 million Velocity Points promotion’:

Montgomery, D. WA 6208 Yue, W. NSW 2010 Kloosterman, H. NSW 2750 Kossiva, M. VIC 3170 Pann, L. VIC 3978 Paprzycki, R. VIC 3166 Cannon, J. QLD 4650 Thomas, G. NSW 2780 Ryan, L. NSW 2481 Marsh, J. QLD 4814 Dang, D. VIC 3034 Lane, K. QLD 4116 Bonilla, J. VIC 3977 Barker, R. VIC 3042 Lanyon, J. VIC 3500 Allen, B. NSW 2261 Repousis, A. NSW 2200 Ghantous, M. NSW 2197 Whelan, S. NSW 2046 Pillas, E. QLD 4118 Campbell, M NSW 2283 Lateef, A. QLD 4509 Watson, C. QLD 4226 Wales, A. VIC 3340 Boyd, R. VIC 3463 Semmens, S. SA 5333.

Authorised under ACT Permit No. TP16/02567, NSW Permit No. LTPS/16/10375, and SA Licence No. T16/2330.