Announcing the winners of the Velocity x Flybuys Oct/Nov Points Millionaire competition

Full winners list from our recent Velocity x Flybuys Points Millionaire competition.

First Place Prize Winner: 2 Million Velocity Points

  • G. Mangan (TAS)

Second Place Prize Winners: 10,000 Flybuys points

  • P. Te (VIC)
  • R. Heaton (ACT)
  • S. Dobrowolski (QLD)
  • D. Swales (NSW)
  • T. Rosewall ( VIC)
  • C. Mason (NSW)
  • A. Friedlander (NSW)
  • G. Crosby (QLD)
  • S. Hudson (NSW)
  • N. Petridis (VIC)