[Main Content]

Competition announcement

Announcing the winner of the Keith Urban Once in a Lifetime competition

29 November 2016 

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Velocity Keith Urban Once in a Lifetime Competition.

Congratulations to:

Dion Sanderson, QLD

Elizabeth McNamara, VIC

Susan Fischer, SA

Nick Cooper, TAS

Monica Scurlock, VIC

Tracey Sharp, NSW

Andrew Turner, QLD

Georgia Puffett, QLD

Craig Oldfield, QLD

Kerrie Starbuck, NSW

Troy Inman, QLD

Helen Heilig, QLD

Timothy Pearce, QLD

Janelle Harms, QLD

Di Hearn, WA

Sheila Chehade, SA

Todd Austin, SA